top of page

Understanding Tarot’s Four Suits - Testing What You Know

Within a deck of tarot cards, we have the major arcana cards and four suit cards. Similar to Hearts, Diamonds, Clubs and Spades, in the tarot, we have Wands, Swords, Cups and Pentacles (sometimes called discs), but what do they represent?

Want to read more?

Subscribe to to keep reading this exclusive post.

47 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


Couldn’t Load Comments
It looks like there was a technical problem. Try reconnecting or refreshing the page.
bottom of page